The Great Ropemaker Partnership

This building is owned and managed by the Great Ropemaker Partnership, a 50:50 joint venture between Great Portland Estates plc and Ropemaker Properties Ltd (part of the BP Pension Fund).


For further information or to arrange a viewing please contact the agents:

Colliers International

Ed Betts
020 7487 1745
ed.betts@colliers.com

Emily Hutton
020 7487 1746
emily.hutton@colliers.com

 

Paul Smith
020 7487 1767
paul.smith@colliers.com

Shaun Simons
020 7871 7422
shaun.simons@colliers.com

Cushman & Wakefield

James Campbell
020 3296 2074
james.campbell@cushwake.com

Tim Plumbe
020 3296 2005
tim.plumbe@cushwake.com

 

Craig Norton
020 3296 4620
craig.norton@cushwake.com

Tom Wildash
020 3296 4619
tom.wildash@cushwake.com


Accreditation

Commercial Landlords Accreditation Scheme

Great Portland Estates plc is a member of the Commercial Landlords Accreditation Scheme and supports the code for Leasing Business Premises in England and Wales 2007, produced by The Joint Working Group on Commercial Leases. Details on the Lease Code can be found at clascheme.org.uk

The particulars contained in this brochure are believed to be correct, but cannot be guaranteed. All liability, in negligence or otherwise, for any loss arising from the use of these particulars is hereby excluded. This property is offered subject to contract. July 2016. The fifth floor (rear) has been measured in accordance with the International Property Measurement Standards (First Edition).

Developer

Great Portland Estates

On behalf of
The Great Ropemaker Partnership